<

TJI Staff

INSTITUTE DIRECTORS    

Professor Rory O'Connell

Director r.oconnell@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Fionnuala Ní Aoláin Associate Director f.niaolain@ulster.ac.uk

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

Dr Kris Brown Lecturer k.brown@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Colm Campbell Emeritus Professor c.campbell@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Cath Collins Professor of Transitional Justice c.collins@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Alice Diver Associate Researcher a.diver@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Tom Hadden Professor of Law  -
Professor Brandon Hamber

Associate Researcher, TJI

Director, INCORE

b.hamber@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Louise Mallinder Reader l.mallinder@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Monica McWilliams Professor of Women's Studies m.mcwilliams@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Khanyisela Moyo Lecturer k.moyo@ulster.ac.uk
Ms Kerstin Mechlem Lecturer -
Dr Jacinta Miller Associate Researcher j.miller@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Rory O'Connell Professor of Human Rights and Constitutional Law  r.oconnell@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Catherine O'Rourke Senior Lecturer cf.orourke@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Bill Rolston Emeritus Professor wj.rolston@ulster.ac.uk
Ms Eilish Rooney

Associate Researcher, TJI

Senior Lecturer, SASS

e.rooney@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Anne Smith Lecturer a.smith1@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Ruti Teitel Professor of Law r.teitel@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Siobhan Wills   Professor of Law s.wills@ulster.ac.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Ms Emer Carlin Secretary (Magee) e.carlin@ulster.ac.uk 
Ms Lisa Gormley Institute Administrator l.gormley@ulster.ac.uk 
Mrs Elaine McCoubrey Secretary (Jordanstown) e.mccoubrey@ulster.ac.uk

PHD STUDENTS

 

 

Ms Rimona Afana PhD Student afana-r@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Amaya Alvarez PhD Student Alvarez_Berastegi-A@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Cathy Bollaert PhD Student Bollaert-C@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Stephanie Chaban PhD Student chaban-s@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Tim Cunningham PhD Student cunningham-t4@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Olakunle Folami PhD Student Folami-O@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Hearty PhD Student Hearty-K1@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Jarlath Kearney PhD Student

Kearney-J2@email.ulster.ac.uk

Mr David McKeever PhD Student McKeever-D3@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Sorcha McKenna PhD Student mckenna-s15@ulster.ac.uk
Ms Deirdre Nelson PhD Student nelson-d4@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Azadeh Sobout PhD Student sobout-a@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Super PhD Student super-e@email.ulster.ac.uk

VISITING SCHOLARS

 

 

 

Dr Aisling Swaine Visiting Scholar

a.swaine@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Hill Visiting Scholar  
Natasha Warcholak Visiting Scholar  

EXTERNAL BOARD

 

 

 

Professor Dianne Amann External Board Member  
Professor Christine Bell External Board Member  
Professor Bill Bowring External Board Member  
Professor Chris McCrudden External Board Member  
Dr Nahla Valji External Board Member  
     

 

© University of Ulster | Cookies & Privacy | Contact TJI