<

TJI Staff

INSTITUTE DIRECTORS    

Professor Rory O'Connell

Director r.oconnell@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Fionnuala Ní Aoláin Associate Director f.niaolain@ulster.ac.uk

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

Dr Kris Brown Lecturer k.brown@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Colm Campbell Emeritus Professor c.campbell@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Cath Collins Professor of Transitional Justice c.collins@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Alice Diver Lecturer a.diver@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Adrian Grant Research Assistant a.grant@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Brandon Hamber

Associate Researcher, TJI

Director, INCORE

b.hamber@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Magill Research Assistant d.magill@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Louise Mallinder Professor l.mallinder@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Monica McWilliams Professor of Women's Studies m.mcwilliams@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Khanyisela Moyo Lecturer k.moyo@ulster.ac.uk
Ms Kerstin Mechlem Lecturer -
Dr Jacinta Miller Lecturer j.miller@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Catherine O'Rourke Senior Lecturer cf.orourke@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Bill Rolston Emeritus Professor wj.rolston@ulster.ac.uk
Ms Eilish Rooney

Associate Researcher, TJI

Senior Lecturer, SASS

e.rooney@ulster.ac.uk
Dr Anne Smith Lecturer a.smith1@ulster.ac.uk
Professor Siobhan Wills   Professor of Law s.wills@ulster.ac.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Ms Emer Carlin Secretary (Magee) e.carlin@ulster.ac.uk 
Ms Lisa Thompson Institute Administrator l.thompson@ulster.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine McCoubrey Secretary (Jordanstown) e.mccoubrey@ulster.ac.uk

PHD STUDENTS

 

 

 

Mr Hedley Abernethy PhD Student Abernethy-h@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Rimona Afana PhD Student afana-r@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Amaya Alvarez PhD Student Alvarez_Berastegi-A@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Cathy Bollaert PhD Student Bollaert-C@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Seamus Campbell PhD Student Campbell-s25@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Stephanie Chaban PhD Student chaban-s@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Tim Cunningham PhD Student cunningham-t4@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Olakunle Folami PhD Student Folami-O@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Daire McGill PhD Student

McGill-d5@email.ulster.ac.uk

Mr David McKeever PhD Student McKeever-D3@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Sorcha McKenna PhD Student mckenna-s15@ulster.ac.uk
Ms Deirdre Nelson PhD Student nelson-d4@email.ulster.ac.uk
Mr Philipp Schulz PhD Student schulz-p@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Azadeh Sobout PhD Student sobout-a@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Super PhD Student super-e@email.ulster.ac.uk
Ms Christina Taylor PhD Student  

VISITING SCHOLARS

 

 

 

Dr Avila Kilmurray Visiting Scholar  
Dr Aisling Swaine Visiting Scholar

a.swaine@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Hill Visiting Scholar  
Natasha Warcholak Visiting Scholar  

EXTERNAL BOARD

 

 

 

Professor Diane Amann External Board Member  
Professor Christine Bell External Board Member  
Professor Bill Bowring External Board Member  
Professor Chris McCrudden External Board Member  
Professor Ruth Rubio Marin External Board Member  
Professor Ruti Teitel External Board Member  
Dr Nahla Valji External Board Member  
     

 

© University of Ulster | Cookies & Privacy | Contact TJI